Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 16 of 16 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Spoondivy"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1971-07-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And Bobby McGee Next Time You See Me China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Playing In The Band Loser The Rub Me And My Uncle Big Railroad Blues Hard To Handle Deal The Promised Land Good Lovin' Workin' Man Blues Superman I Don't Know You Down In The Boondocks Dirty Business Glendale Train Portland Woman Henry Sailin' Last Lonely Eagle Louisiana Lady Set 2 Sugar Magnolia Sing Me Back Home Mama Tried Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One Big Boss Man Casey Jones Not Fad...
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 3,224 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1971-08-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Introduction d1t02 - Bertha d1t03 - Me And My Uncle d1t04 - Mr. Charlie d1t05 - Sugaree d1t06 - El Paso d1t07 - That's It For The Other One -> d1t08 - Wharf Rat d1t09 - Me And Bobby McGee d1t10 - Casey Jones Set 2: d2t01 - Truckin' d2t02 - Loser d2t03 - Sugar Magnolia XXXXX - Bird Song (MISSING) XXXXX - Not Fade Away (MISSING) d2t04 - Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> d2t05 - Not Fade Away d2t06 - Johnny B...
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Harvey Kaslow; Craig Todd; Joe B. Jones
Downloads: 4,729 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1971-08-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And My Uncle Mr. Charlie Sugaree El Paso Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Me And Bobby McGee Casey Jones Set 2 Truckin' Loser Sugar Magnolia Bird Song Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Jam -> Not Fade Away Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Matrix; Sick Bits; Chris Chappell
Downloads: 2,770 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1971-08-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And My Uncle Mr. Charlie Sugaree El Paso Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Me And Bobby McGee Casey Jones Set 2 Truckin' Loser Sugar Magnolia (missing) Bird Song (missing) Not Fade Away -> (missing) Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Jam -> Not Fade Away Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Matt Smith; Harvey Kaslow; Craig Todd
Downloads: 3,128 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Music Hall on 1972-10-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Me And Bobby McGee Don't Ease Me In Mexicali Blues Bird Song Big River Tennessee Jed Beat It On Down The Line Brown Eyed Women El Paso China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Casey Jones Set 2 Playing In The Band Deal Me And My Uncle Brokedown Palace Truckin' -> Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam -> Dark Star -> Sugar Magnolia Sing Me Back Home One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,796 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1991-08-12 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Minglewood Blues, Althea, Me & My Uncle, Big River, Bird Song, Promised Land China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Jam*-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,257 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1982-04-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Friend Of The Devil -> El Paso Deep Elem Blues Cassidy Tennessee Jed -> Little Red Rooster Althea Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Set 2 Bertha -> Playing In The Band -> Ship Of Fools -> Playing In The Band Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Playing In The Band -> Wharf Rat -> Good Lovin' Encore Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Bob Wagner
Downloads: 6,428 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum Stadium on 1986-12-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Row Jimmy Me And My Uncle -> Big River Stagger Lee New Minglewood Blues When Push Comes To Shove Sugaree -> Jack Straw Set 2 Box Of Rain Crazy Fingers -> Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Willie And The Hand Jive -> Iko Iko Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore In The Midnight Hour
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker
Downloads: 4,112 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Thelma Theater on 1969-12-12 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 1st Set CR & S (missing) Me & My Uncle (missing) Easy Wind (missing) Cumberland Blues (missing) Black Peter (missing) 1. Next Time You See Me 2. China Cat Sunflower> 3. IKYR 4. Lovelight 2nd Set 5. Hard To Handle 6. Casey Jones 7. Mama Tried> 8. High Time Disc 2 1. Dire Wolf 2. Good //Lovin' 3. King Bee 4. UJB> 5. He Was A Friend of Mine Disc 3 1. Alligator> 2. Drums> 3. Alligator> 4. Caution> 5...
Keywords: Soundboard; Scott Clugston
Downloads: 3,610 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1971-08-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And My Uncle Mr. Charlie Sugaree El Paso Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Me And Bobby McGee Casey Jones Set 2 Truckin' Loser Sugar Magnolia Bird Song (MISSING) Not Fade Away -> (MISSING) Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Jam -> Not Fade Away Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,629 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1971-08-05 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Mr. Charlie, Sugaree, El Paso, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Me And Bobby McGee, Casey Jones Truckin', Loser, Sugar Magnolia, Bird Song, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,846 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1995-02-24 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, The Same Thing, Althea, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Loose Lucy, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Way To Go Home-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Corinna-> Drums-> Space-> Visions Of Johanna-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,529 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Des Moines State Fairgrounds on 1973-05-13 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Deal, Mexicali Blues, They Love Each Other, Box Of Rain, Loser, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Beat It On Down The Line, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle, Don't Ease Me In-> Around & Around Tennessee Jed, Big River, Bertha, Jack Straw, Sugaree, Looks Like Rain, Here Comes Sunshine, Playin' In The Band Mississippi Half Step, Greatest Story Ever Told, Brown Eyed Women, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey J...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,870 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dane County Coliseum on 1973-02-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Loose Lucy, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Box Of Rain, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Bertha, Playing In The Band, Casey Jones Set 2: Here Comes Sunshine, El Paso, You Ain't Woman Enough, They Love Each Other, Big River, Dark Star > Eyes Of The World > China Doll, Promised Land, Sugaree, Sugar Magnolia Encore: Uncle John's Band, One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Mike Hall
Downloads: 18,770 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1983-04-26 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, Me and My Uncle, Mexicali Blues, Maybe You Know How I Feel, West LA Fadeaway, My Brother Esau, It Must Have Been the Roses, Let It Grow Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,095 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1971-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets, Mr. Charlie, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, You Win Again, Jack Straw, Sugaree, El Paso, Chinatown Shuffle, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Next Time You See Me, Playin' In The Band, Loser, One More Saturday Night* Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One, Jam-> Black Peter, Big River, The Same Thing, Ramble On Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 45,762 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(49 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree